Story Hour

 

Story Hour

Schedule
2016-2017
Tuesday/Wednesday @ 10AM

OCTOBER
Tuesday, October 4-11-18 (Cimarron City Library @ 10AM)
Tuesday, October 25 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center
Wednesday, October 5-12-19-26 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 1-8-15-29 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Wednesday, November 2-9-16 (Cimarron City Library @ 10AM)
Wednesday, November 30 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center

DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 6 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Tuesday, December 13 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center
Wednesday, December 7 & 14 @ 10AM @ Cimarron City Library

JANUARY
Tuesday, January 10-17-24-31 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Wednesday, January 11-18 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Wednesday, January 25 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 7-14-21 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Tuesday, February 28 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center
Wednesday, February 1-8-15-22 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library

MARCH
Tuesday, March 7-21-28 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Wednesday, March 4-8-22 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Wednesday, March 29 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center

APRIL
Tuesday, April 4-11-18 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library
Tuesday, April 25 @ 10AM – Shepherd Center
Wednesday, April 5-12-16-26 @ 10AM – Cimarron City Library

Story Hour will NOT be held if USD 102 does not have school or school is cancelled for weather.

Ask me about (or click on the link below)

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

Look For Letters